Big Hitter - vocals Billy Mason Wood

from by This Becomes Us

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Gatefold packaging, heavy vinyl, limited edition coloured vinyl.
    This Becomes Us tracklisting

    1. The Picture of Delorean Gray feat. Damien Sayell (The St. Pierre Snake Invasion)
    2. Undervalue Love feat. Guy McKnight (The Eighties Matchbox B-Line Disaster)
    3. Big Hitter feat. Billy Mason Wood (Blacklisters)
    4. Painter Man Is Coming feat. Black Francis (Pixies)
    5. At The End of Everyday feat. Kristian Bell (The Wytches)
    6. Simple Too feat. Rosie Arnold (Fever Fever)
    7. A Gift That Nobody Wants feat. Michael J Sheehy (Miraculous Mule)
    8. Songs In My Mind feat. Chantal Lewis Brown (Vodun)
    9. Sassessa feat. Vinod Bhairo
    10. This Horse Needs Peace (Instrumental)

    Includes unlimited streaming of This Becomes Us via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 38 days
    edition of 150 

      £18 GBP or more 



from This Becomes Us, released November 11, 2016



all rights reserved


This Becomes Us London, UK

This Becomes Us is a slab of music created by bassist Julia Ruzicka. It enlists with full thanks the musical talents of Ian Wilson on guitar and Jack Egglestone on drums. The first release also features 9 very different, and very inspiring vocalists.

contact / help

Contact This Becomes Us

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns